Qualification

Sean Tan Photography of Taiwan has just been awarded his Licentiateship of the Master Photographer Association (LMPA) with a stunning panel of Images of Pre-wedding, which is Sean speciality.


The judges’ comments given to Sean, included words like sheer quality, impact, stunning, outstanding and unique, which explained the strength of the whole panel.


Licentiateship of the MPA, is the hardest qualification to achieve within the photographic profession, as this takes a great deal of time, work and dedication to your art to reach this level. Entering the Association at probationary level and reaching the required high standards of this qualification is such a massive achievement. 

Not only do you have to submit an extensive panel of photographic images, which are displayed and judged in front of 5 highly respected Fellows of the industry, but you also must produce an in depth working profile, about your work and business practises. This document goes into the Health & Safety elements that must be understood when dealing with the public, also have professional insurances that protect the public.

This is the reason why the public should only book a qualified professional photographer to photograph those precious memories in life, their wedding, pets or family and children, as it’s the only way they have of knowing they will get the best creative photographs and personal service possible. 

Testimonial

Copyright © 2020 Sean Tan Photography All rights reserved

認證Qualification

台灣的Sean Tan Photography剛剛獲得了由英國攝影大師協會(MPA)所頒發的攝影資格證書(LMPA),SEAN TAN Photography特長為令人驚豔的婚紗攝影項目.

評委們對SEAN TAN Photography的評論包括諸如質量,影響力,令人驚嘆,傑出和獨特,這說明了整個婚紗攝影的實力。

LMPA的執業資格是攝影界最難獲得的資格,因為要達到此水平需要花費大量的時間,工作和奉獻精神。 以試用級別進入協會並達到此資格要求的高標準是一項巨大的成就。

您不僅必須提交廣泛的攝影作品,並在5位備受推崇的行業研究員面前進行展示和判斷,而且還必須針對您的工作和業務實踐提供深入的工作資料。 該文檔涉及與公眾打交道時必須了解的健康與安全要素,還具有保護公眾的專業保險。

這就是為什麼公眾只應聘請合格的專業攝影師來拍攝生活,婚禮,寵物,家庭和兒童中的珍貴回憶的原因,因為這是他們知道自己將獲得最佳創意照片和個性化服務的唯一途徑的可能。

推薦 Testimonial

Copyright © 2020 Sean Tan Photography All rights reserved